FUN TENNIS TOURNAMENTS

A friendly introduction to competition
 

 FEBRUARY HALF-TERM 

8-11 YRS

Thursday 17th February  

12-3pm 

 

U12 / U14

Friday 18th February  

9am-12noon

 

U16 / U18

Friday 18th February  

12-3pm

 

 EASTER HOLIDAYS 

8-11 YRS

Thursday 7th April   

12-3pm 

 

U12 / U14

Friday 8th April   

9am-12noon

 

U16 / U18

Friday 8th April   

12-3pm

 

 MAY/JUNE HALF-TERM 

8-11 YRS

Monday 30th May   

9-12noon  

 

U12 / U14

Monday 30th May   

12-3pm

 

U16 / U18

Monday 30th May   

3-6pm

 SUMMER HOLIDAYS 

8-11 YRS

Thursday 28th July

12-3pm

Thursday 11th August

12-3pm

Thursday 25th August

12-3pm

U12 / U14

Friday 22nd July

9-12noon

Friday 29th July

9-12noon

Friday 5th August

9-12noon

Friday 12th August

9-12noon

Friday 19th August

9-12noon

Friday 26th August

9-12noon

 

U16 / U18

Friday 22nd July

12-3pm

Friday 29th July

12-3pm

Friday 5th August

12-3pm

Friday 12th August

12-3pm

Friday 19th August

12-3pm

Friday 26th August

12-3pm

Tournaments are £12 to enter.
Many of the kids will be playing in their first ever Tournament so we have older juniors there to help with scoring.  It's a round-robin format, so win or lose, everyone gets lots of matches! 

ENTER TODAY!

TO ENTER ANY OF THE TOURNAMENTS, PLEASE SEND US A TEXT OR EMAIL.

CONTACT US:

Text or Call Barney on:
07775 997746